NPP creates 17 polling stations for super delegates conference

Spread the love

The ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has announced a list of 17 authorized polling stations for the Super Delegates Conference slated on Saturday, August 26, 2023 in advance of the forthcoming presidential primary scheduled for November 4.

This decision was carefully considered with the goal of reducing the number of candidates to a final total of five.

The Special Electoral College, made up of the 17 specified regional voting centers, was carefully selected to enable a thorough and effective voting procedure for the party’s members.

This agreement shows the NPP’s dedication to an efficient and open candidate selection process and is a significant step in the party’s organizational efforts prior to the crucial presidential primary.

The following is a list of the 17 Special Electoral College Regional Polling stations:


About admin

Check Also

Ghanaians in London demonstrate against their nation’s bad governance at the high commission

Spread the love On Friday, September 29, Ghanaians from all over the United Kingdom gathered …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *