All winners in the football season of 2021/22 receive full prize from GFA

Spread the love

According to a statement from the Football Association, the Ghana FA has awarded all prizes to winners of the various categories for the 2021/22 football season.

The betPawa Premier League champion, first- and second-place finishers, winner of the MTN FA Cup, Malta Guinness Women’s Premier League, Women’s FA Cup, Division One League Super Cup, Women’s League Super Cup, and Beach Soccer FA Cup are among those receiving commendation awards.

In addition, the three clubs who placed second in zones one, two, and three in the Access Bank Division One League each received prize money.

The breakdown is as follows:


About admin

Check Also

President Akufo-Addo commissions ultra-modern National Aquaculture and Commercial Farms Centre

Spread the love On Thursday, June 8, 2023, at Amrahia, in the Greater Accra region, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *